Connect with Us

Each year we visit top universities and local community technical colleges. We look forward to meeting you at our next event, and sharing with you all the many reasons that make S&ME a great place to work.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020University of FloridaESSIE Evening with Industry Event
Monday, January 27, 2020University of Central FloridaCECE Career Fair
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Florida A&M University/Florida State UniversityFAMU-FSU College of Engineering STEM Career & Internship Fair
Thursday, January 30, 2020University of North Carolina CharlotteCelebrate and Explore Civil Engineering Day
Monday, February 3, 2020North Carolina State UniversityCCEE Career Connections Day
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Clemson UniversityConstruction, Technology, Manufacturing, Engineering Sciences (Day 1)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Ohio State University2020 SWE Career Fair
Thursday, February 6, 2020Alabama A&MSpring Career Fair
Thursday, February 6, 2020Vanderbilt UniversityASCE Industry Night
Monday, February 10, 2020Auburn UniversityEngineering and Technology Career Fair
Monday, February 10, 2020Georgia Institute of TechnologyASCE/AEES Career Fair at Georgia Tech
Tuesday, February 11, 2020University of FloridaDCP Industry Expo
Tuesday, February 11, 2020University of KentuckyEngineering and Computer Science Career Fair
Tuesday, February 18, 2020University of South CarolinaGamecocks Get Hired STEM Majors Career Fair
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityCEE Spring Career Fair
Wednesday, February 19, 2020North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State UniversitySpring Career Fair
Wednesday, February 19, 2020University of TennesseeEngineering Expo
Thursday, February 20, 2020Jackson State UniversityCareer Expo
Friday, February 21, 2020Georgia Institute of TechnologySchools of Architecture, City & Regional Planning, and Public Policy Career Fair
Thursday, March 5, 2020Tennessee Technical UniversityEngineering Fair
Thursday, April 2, 2020Central Piedmont Community CollegeHarper Connect

Contact Us